Primary Investigator

William H. Warren

 

Chancellor's Professor

Department of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences

Bill_Warren@brown.edu

Phone: 401-863-3980

Personal Website

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Stephane Bonneaud

Stephane_Bonneaud@brown.edu

401-863-1371

Personal Website

Hugo Bruggeman

Hugo@brown.edu

401-863-1398

Personal Website

Adam Kiefer

Adam_Kiefer@brown.edu

401-863-6483

Personal Website

Graduate Students

Jon Ericson

Jonathan_Ericson@brown.edu

401-863-1160

Kevin Rio

Kevin_Rio@brown.edu

401-863-1528

Huaiyong Zhao

Huaiyong_Zhao@brown.edu

401-863-1528

Zach Page

Zachary_Page@brown.edu

401-863-1399

Recent Alumni

Liz Chrastil

PhD, 2012

Postdoctoral Researcher @ Cognitive Neuroimaging Lab, Boston University

Chrastil@bu.edu

Personal Website

Mintao Zhao

Postdoc, 2012

Research Scientist @ Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics

Mintao.Zhao@tuebingen.mpg.de

Personal Website

Jonathan Cohen

PhD, 2009

Research Psychologist @ US Army, Natick Soldier Research, Development & Engineering Center

jcohen47@gmail.com

Research Staff

Michael Fitzgerald

Lab Manager

Michael_Fitzgerald@brown.edu

VENLabCrew@gmail.com

401-863-2545

Reese Kuppig
Programmer
Neil Fulwiler
Programmer
Aswin Karumbunathan
Programmer
Chris Cooper
Research Assistant
Ardra Hren
Research Assistant
Greg Tang
Research Assistant
Tung Nguyen
Research Assistant
Bryant Estrada
Research Assistant
Jared Moffat
Research Assistant
Alexandra Sepolen
Research Assistant
Rowen Wei
Research Assistant
Mitch Kupstas
Research Assistant